Events

  • All
  • Accreditations
  • Campdraft & Stockmans Challenge
  • Derby
  • Dressage & Combined Training
  • Formal Gymkhana & Sporting
  • Horse Trials
  • Jumping
  • Mounted Games
  • National Championships
  • Open Events
  • Schools
  • State Championships

Marlborough Open Campdraft and Time Trial

Saturday , 21 September 2019 12:00 am

Marlborough Open Campdraft & Gymkhana

Saturday , 21 September 2019 12:00 am

Taroom Formal Gymkhana & Stockman’s Challenge

Saturday , 21 September 2019 12:00 am

Showjump Judges & Coursebuilders Accreditation

Saturday , 21 September 2019 12:00 am

Freshwater Open Mounted Games

Sunday , 22 September 2019 12:00 am

Marlborough Open Gymkhana

Sunday , 22 September 2019 12:00 am

Barcaldine Dressage, Jumping & Cross Country Clinic

Friday , 27 September 2019 12:00 am

Burpengary Open Hunter Trials

Sunday , 29 September 2019 12:00 am

Maleny Unofficial Ribbon Day

Sunday , 29 September 2019 12:00 am

Maryborough Official Dressage

Saturday , 5 October 2019 1:00 pm

Park Ridge Open Sports Day

Sunday , 6 October 2019 12:00 am

Proserpine Formal Gymkhana

Sunday , 6 October 2019 12:00 am

Maryborough Official Combined Training

Sunday , 6 October 2019 1:00 pm

Delaney’s Creek Open Trail Day

Sunday , 6 October 2019 12:00 am

Wynnum Formal Gymkhana

Monday , 7 October 2019 12:00 am

Glasshouse Open Showjumping

Saturday , 12 October 2019 12:00 am

Glasshouse Open Showjumping

Saturday , 12 October 2019 12:00 am

Cannonvale Open Fun Day – Come & Try

Saturday , 12 October 2019 12:00 am

Zone 5 Dressage Championships

Saturday , 12 October 2019 12:00 am

Alligator Creek Official Showjumping

Saturday , 12 October 2019 12:00 am

Kia Ora Formal Gymkhana

Sunday , 13 October 2019 12:00 am

Laidley Open Sports Day

Sunday , 13 October 2019 12:00 am

Alligator Creek Open Interschool Sporting

Sunday , 13 October 2019 12:00 am

Beaudesert Formal Gymkhana

Sunday , 13 October 2019 12:00 am

Karana Downs Unofficial Showjumping

Sunday , 13 October 2019 12:00 am

Zone 5 Combined Training Championships

Sunday , 13 October 2019 12:00 am

Tallebudgera Official ODE

Sunday , 13 October 2019 12:00 am

Laidley Open Showjumping

Sunday , 13 October 2019 12:00 am

Kilcoy Campdraft

Saturday , 19 October 2019 12:00 am

Southport Teams Dressage

Saturday , 19 October 2019 12:00 am

Nambour Gymkhana

Sunday , 20 October 2019 12:00 am

Kilcoy Gymkhana

Sunday , 20 October 2019 12:00 am

Malanda Open Mounted Games

Saturday , 26 October 2019 12:00 am

Sarina Jumping Equitation

Saturday , 26 October 2019 12:00 am

Zone Teams Showjumping Challenge

Saturday , 26 October 2019 12:00 am

Sarina Official Showjumping

Sunday , 27 October 2019 12:00 am

Fassifern Gymkhana

Sunday , 27 October 2019 12:00 am

Wynnum Open Sports Day

Saturday , 2 November 2019 12:00 am

Dayboro Official Showjumping

Sunday , 3 November 2019 12:00 am

Ned Twohill Teams Challenge

Sunday , 3 November 2019 12:00 am

Southern Border Instructor Assessment

Saturday , 9 November 2019 12:00 am

Pine Rivers Open Hack Day

Sunday , 10 November 2019 12:00 am

Zone 1 Derby

Sunday , 10 November 2019 12:00 am

Stanthrope Open Rally Day

Sunday , 17 November 2019 12:00 am

Zone 1 Dressage Judging Clinic & Refresher

Sunday , 17 November 2019 12:00 am

Southport Seminar

Thursday , 9 January 2020 12:00 am

Our Sponsors

STATE PONY CLUBS

Pony Club QLD

September 2019
M T W T F S S
« Aug    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30