Open Events = .

Other Events = .

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
Current Date
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
  • 12:00 amZone 5 Refresher Clinic
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4

Events

  • All
  • Accreditations & Schools
  • Campdraft & Stockmans Challenge
  • Dressage & Combined Training
  • Formal Gymkhana & Sporting
  • Interstate Championships
  • Jumping
  • Mounted Games
  • Zone Teams Challenges

Zone 5 Refresher Clinic

Saturday , 14 December 2019 12:00 am

Southport Seminar

Thursday , 9 January 2020 12:00 am

PCA NSW State Showriding & Dressage Championships

Friday , 24 January 2020 12:00 am

West Toowoomba Jumping Equitation

Saturday , 15 February 2020 12:00 am

West Toowoomba Official Showjumping

Sunday , 16 February 2020 12:00 am

Campdraft / Stockman’s Challenge Clinic

Saturday , 28 March 2020 12:00 am

Zone 3 Pony Club Camp

Saturday , 28 March 2020 12:00 am

Zone Teams Mounted Games

Saturday , 4 April 2020 12:00 am

Zone Teams Sporting Challenge

Sunday , 5 April 2020 12:00 am

Kumbia Campdraft

Saturday , 23 May 2020 12:00 am

Kumbia Gymkhana

Sunday , 24 May 2020 12:00 am

Gatton Formal Gymkhana

Sunday , 28 June 2020 12:00 am

Northern Suburbs Sporting Gymkhana

Sunday , 19 July 2020 12:00 am

Samford Formal Gymkhana

Saturday , 29 August 2020 12:00 am

Samford Sporting Gymkhana

Sunday , 30 August 2020 12:00 am

Our Sponsors

STATE PONY CLUBS